1929 Tarpon Springs High School Graduating Class

This year’s graduating class of 1929 is small being only 19 in number. Those to whom diplomas were presented last night were:

Marion Pryor

Peter Tsavolopoulos

Louis Fernald…class president

John Tulamaus…vice president

Mildred Black…secretary-treasurer

Marjorie Coleman

Henry Nicks

Hazel Woods

Despina Smirlis

Charles Roberts

Julia Thompson

Elbert Higgins

Myrtice Jackson

Horace Johnson

Daisy Ericson

Victor Campbell

Eula Lee Johnson

Jennie Hendricks

Source: Evening Independent: 6-1-29

Transcribed, Formatted and Submitted by Linda Flowers

This Page Created July 21, 2016
Copyrighted 2016- Linda Flowers
Return To: Home     Return To: FLGenWeb