Levy County Commission Matters -1912

In the regular meeting of the Board of County Commissioners of Levy County for January 1st and 2nd, 1912, members present were as follows:

F. E. Wadley, Chairman
J. H. Collier
W. B. McElroy
D. W. Blitch
Bills Paid from the Road and Bridge fund to the following person:
 (not a complete list)
Tom Wilkerson, overseer for Dist. #1

J. P. Faircloth
Will Long
A. W. Wilkerson
J. F. Phelps
J. M. Clyatt
Harvey Slaughter
J. R. Beauchamp


Source: Levy County Journal: 1-13-2005
Transcribed, Formatted and Submitted by Linda Flowers

This Page Created January 1, 2015
Copyrighted 2015- Linda Flowers
Return To: Home     Return To: FLGenWeb