Cities and Towns of Miami-Dade Co.,  Fl

(formerly Dade County)

Our Cities

Aventura Miami Springs
Bal Harbour North Bay Village
Bay Harbor Islands North Miami
Biscayne Park Opa-locka
Coral Gables Palmetto Bay
Cutler Bay Pinecrest
Doral South Miami
El Portal
Sunny Isles Beach
Florida City Surfside
Golden Beach Sweetwater
Hialeah Virginia Gardens
Hialeah Gardens West Miami
Homestead Miami
Indian Creek Miami Beach
Islandia Miami Gardens
Key Biscayne Miami Lakes
Medley Miami Shores

Unincorporated Areas of Miami-Dade

Kendall Sunset
Coral Terrace Kendall West South Miami Heights
Country Club Lakes by the Bay Tamiami
Fisher Island Leisure City
The Crossings
Fountainbleau Naranja The Hammocks
Gladview Olympia Heights Three Lakes
Glenva Heights Palm Springs North University Park
Golden Glades Palmetto Estates  West Little River
Goulds Pinewood West Perrine
Homestead Base Princeton Westchester
Ives Estates Richmond West Westview
Kedale Lakes South Miami  Heights Westwood Lake

Return to Miami-Dade

Page created July 26, 2013
© 2013-2014 Fran Smith
FLGenWeb Project Inc.